Three Things You Like About Yourself

Three

  1. Being considerate. This is my biggest strength and my biggest weakness. I constantly put others before me. While it could be “people-pleasing” or “not having a backbone” I actually don’t mind. I think the world is generally harsh and selfish, and I don’t find being the opposite to be so terrible. Maybe I do need to learn to say no more, but as of right now I’m going to keep being the way I am.
  2. Being sarcastic. I’ve got a bit of sass in me. It’s to the point where sometimes even I don’t know if I’m kidding or not. It’s one of the few things I actually like about myself.
  3. Being creative. I think this inspires a lot of my way of thinking and factors in with how I connect with people. I’m not big on black-and-white thinking, but really try to understand the gray areas of the world.
Leave a Reply

